9220 Tower Bay Road

Cascaden

About This Property

5 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
61 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to a Windy Lake wonderland! This unique property is perfect for entertaining, or simply enjoying peace and tranquility on the lake! Beautiful rustic interior in the main house, with gorgeous views. Features a boat house, garage, workshop, sauna, sleep camp/cottage rental with kitchenette and washroom, and a sandy beach at water's edge! Recent upgrades include a heat trace on the water intake line, new pumps, and a new oil furnace. This little slice of Heaven certainly has character and charm! Call today to view and don't miss out on this opportunity! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2085235
Price$354,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW61
Community Information
Address9220 Tower Bay Road
CityCascaden
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1R0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesElectric,Wood
Appliances

Dishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorStone, Wood
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.