553 Montee Rouleau, Sudbury

$699,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
3 Acres
1 Garages
167 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking for a new home in the country? To Be Built on a 9.5-acre lot. Beautiful modern designed 1664 sq ft bungalow with attached double car garage & a 24x30 detached garage. Features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Open concept design with high-quality finishes. Septic, drilled well, AC, propane forced air. Can be built as a slab-on-grade, crawl space, or a fully finished basement. Gravel driveway installation included. Builder allowances, $20,000 for kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities & $20,000 for flooring. HST rebate to builder. Have a different plan? Please bring it to me and I'll have it priced out for you. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2085314
Price$699,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
StyleBungalow
DOW167
Community Information
Address553 Montee Rouleau
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1B0
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.