54 Bowland's Bay Road, Greater Sudbury

$959,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
163 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Truly one-of-a-kind. This sprawling Wahnapitae Lakefront home is set on a large parcel of land and is located 3 minutes from Greater Sudburys airport. Totally surrounded by nature giving you maximum privacy and a place to escape. This beautiful custom built home boasts 2/2 bedrooms, 3/1 bathrooms, and offers an astonishing 3,771 sqft of total living space. The estate greets you with its grand entrance and elaborate foyer. No stone has been unturned with stunning custom solid oak woodwork throughout, crown moldings, and a beautiful custom designed dream kitchen highlighted with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a butler walk-in pantry that is every womens dream. The great room has unbeatable entertainment features that are perfect for the growing family. The master bedroom features a walk-in his and her closet and en-suite with views of the lake. Lower level terrace takes you to the fully landscaped entertaining area that is designed with River-Rock stone imported from Manitoulin Island. Off the lakefront, you will find a floating dock with a custom built sauna and a change room; perfect for enjoying the outdoors any time of the year. All needs are met and expectations exceeded in this one-of-a-kind home! Lot measurements 45.72 ft x 15.00 ft x 115.34 ft x 182.75 ft x 83.73 ft (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2085336
Price$959,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style3 Level
DOW163
Community Information
Address54 Bowland's Bay Road
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2Y0
Amenities
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Amenities

Airport, Golf Course, Playground

Parking

Attached Garage, Parking Space(s)

Interior
HeatingForced air, Heat Pump
# of Stories3
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s), Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Sauna, Storage Shed

Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorStone
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.