95 Solstice Street

Sudbury

About This Property

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
122 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Quick Closing Available. Expanded Laurel Model move in ready. Moonlight Ridge by the Beach in Minnow Lake. Features include attached double car garage with inside entry. Open concept plan, slanted ceilings with pot lights, upgraded kitchen with quartz counters, 3+1 bedrooms, 3 baths including master ensuite, patio doors off dining area to 12 x 16 deck, central air, lower level features spacious family room with gas fireplace, fourth bedroom and third bathroom. HST included in list price. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2085511
Price$559,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW122
Community Information
Address95 Solstice Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B0A6
Amenities
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Parking

Attached Garage, Gravel, Inside Entry

Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories1
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.