202 Nepahwin Avenue, Sudbury

$699,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
17 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

NEPAHWIN AVENUE - Immaculate custom built executive 2 storey home in a highly sought after South End location. Over 5000 sq feet of quality living space all on a deep private lot. 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. This warm family home welcomes you with its large formal entrance and circular staircase. Great room features sprawling kitchen with oversized island, family room, plus a separate reading room. Formal dining & sunken living room. The master bedroom suite is massive and features 2 walk-in closets, ensuite bath and features its own sitting room with gas fireplace. The downstairs offers a huge L-shaped rec room with snooker table and separate games room or office and sauna. 4 year old high efficiency hot water heating and 3 year old ductless A/C. The list of extras is endless including main floor laundry, in-ground sprinkler, composite decking & so much more. This 1 owner home exudes pride of ownership and the quality of the construction must be seen to be appreciated. All the appliances are included. Immediate occupancy. You don't want to miss this one! Also check out the virtual tour. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2085997
Price$699,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW17
Community Information
Address202 Nepahwin Avenue
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2H6
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Schools, University

Interior
HeatingHot Water
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler system
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

JOHN E. SMITH REALTY SUDBURY LIMITED, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.