Lot 23 Tucana Terrace, Sudbury

$649,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
125 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

NEW *MOONGLO* EXECUTIVE NEIGHBOURHOOD IS HERE! Construction will begin summer of 2020 of this new twist to the all time favoured grade entry ""Laurel"" model. This spacious, beautiful home offers a grand tower entry leading to an open concept kitchen/living area with 10 foot ceilings throughout the main floor, customized cabinetry with oversized centre island, stone gas fireplace between living and dining area, 2+1 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large master with walking closet and ensuite with 5' ceramic and glass shower, bedroom level laundry, bright and cozy family room in lower level with walkout. ""Dalron Energreen"" package and much more. To be built similar to photo. This home is situated in the highly desired and growing South End location. It is just a short walk to top rated schools, parks and shopping. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087075
Price$649,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW125
Community Information
AddressLot 23 Tucana Terrace
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0A6
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories1
Heating

Forced air, High-Efficiency Furnace

Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other, Stone
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (SOUTH END)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.