Na 4th Avenue, Assiginack

$19,000

13 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME OR GETAWAY IN PRIVATE, QUIET, ""SUNSITE ESTATES"". MINUTES FROM THE TOWN OF MANITOWANING, RESIDENTS OF SUNSITE CAN ENJOY ALL OF THE BENEFITS OF BEING IN A RURAL SETTING, WITH A SUBURBAN FEEL. TAKE A STROLL THROUGH YOUR BACKYARD TO HARMONY PARKWAY, AND ENJOY THE WATERFRONT OF MANITOWANING BAY, OR ENJOY ITS QUIET ROADS FOR BIKING, RUNNING, OR WALKING. A GREAT PLACE TO RAISE A FAMILY, OR SETTLE INTO A QUIETER WAY OF LIFE. THIS FRIENDLY NEIGHBOURHOOD WELCOMES YOU! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087086
Price$19,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
DOW13
Community Information
AddressNa 4th Avenue
CityAssiginack
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1N0
Amenities
ParkingNone
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.