330 Jeanne D'arc Avenue, Sudbury

$269,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Great investment opportunity or a great starter with possible rental income! Charming upgraded bungalow freshly painted, has hardwood flooring and newer windows. A beautiful 2 bedroom main floor unit and lower spacious 2 bedroom unit is ""almost ready"" to rent. Private yard with shed. Quiet neighbourhood. Immediate possession. Nice to show. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087094
Price$269,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address330 Jeanne D'arc Avenue
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B2Z8
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorBrick imitation
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.