8 Copper Street, Levack

$154,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to the quiet street of Copper in Levack. This bungalow is located on a dead end with privacy galore and mature trees surrounding you. The spacious driveway leads you to your massive detached garage and fenced in oasis yard. On the main floor, you will find a good sized kitchen, main floor laundry, a beautiful living room and master with large walk in closet. The lower level features an extra bedroom, large rec room, 2nd full bathroom and plenty of storage space. Do not miss out on this great family home, call today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087096
Price$154,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address8 Copper Street
CityLevack
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2C0
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.