70 Caroline Court, Sudbury

$265,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

All-brick bungalow in a fantastic New Sudbury Location! This home features a very spacious living room, dining room, kitchen, and 3 bedrooms on the main floor. The basement has a finished rec room and a 4th bedroom with a convenient ensuite bath. Newer High efficiency gas furnace (approx 2015 or 2016), shingles replace approx 2006. This is a little hidden gem that just needs a little TLC to shine bright! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087098
Price$265,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address70 Caroline Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A4H3
Amenities

Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingHigh-Efficiency Furnace
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.