719a Duck Creek Road, Lavigne

$289,700

3 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

BEAUTIFUL COTTAGE ON LAKE NIPISSING (WEST ARM). All season 3 bedroom summer home with detached double garage with 2 garage door openers. Gentle slope to 150 foot shoreline with crown land on one side. Best southern exposure on Lake Nipissing. Well maintained fully finished cottage with hardwood and tile floors, spacious gorgeous sunroom overlooking the lake, full bathroom, septic system and drilled well newer window and metal roof on house and garage. Shoreline improvements 90 linear feet of 3 inch thick cedar dock. Good depth for docking all your water crafts. 2 John Deere tractors also included. Road after gate is private and maintenance is shared. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087102
Price$289,700
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address719a Duck Creek Road
CityLavigne
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0H1R0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.