108 Donnelly Drive, Garson

$899,900

6 Beds
4 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Custom built elegant home with all the upgrades and attention to detail throughout. This home was carefully crafted using only the finest materials right down to the custom bricks. The bricks used to build this home were meant to replicate the iconic Bell Mansion. As you enter through the gorgeous double doors, you are welcomed by 20 ft ceilings in the foyer along with a hardwood staircase and ceramic entrance. The pillars in the sitting room are an indication of the style and sophistication this home embodies. With 4+2 bedrooms, there is an abundance of space for a growing family. The Master bedroom has two walk in closets (his and hers) and an exquisite ensuite bathroom. The backyard is beautifully landscaped with cedars lining the property for added privacy. The stone fireplace just off the patio provides a wonderful atmosphere for entertaining family and friends. The kitchen is complete with top of the line appliances, granite countertops and custom cabinetry. Too many features to mention. This home is special. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087106
Price$899,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level, Custom
DOW11
Community Information
Address108 Donnelly Drive
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1M1
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Park, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingBoiler, Forced air
# of Stories2
Appliances

Blinds, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Freezer, Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s), Range - Electric, Refrigerator

Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.