1148 Bay Estates, Nemi

$469,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Spectacular home in highly sought after Bay Estates! East facing on Manitowaning Bay close to all amenities. Located 15 min drive from the bridge and 35 min from the ferry. This home offers 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with the possibility of a third bedroom upstairs. Wood Fireplace in the living room has a warm feel with view of the water. Kitchen is nicely appointed with solid oak cabinets. This home is nicely designed and makes good use of space. The large deck off the front and back of the home allow you to take in the beauty that Manitoulin Island has to offer. The boat house is a rare offering on Manitoulin Island that provides excellent storage for your boat and with loft and balcony above perfect for entertaining or the possibility of a bunk house. The large detached garage is insulated and one section is heated with wood stove, an excellent space for storage or working on projects. The aluminum dock at the water provides excellent water depth for swimming and offers a view of the La Cloche Mountains. This home shows pride of ownership with beautiful landscaping and mature trees. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087112
Price$469,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW12
Community Information
Address1148 Bay Estates
CityNemi
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1K0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt shingle,Metal
Office

J. JAMES BOUSQUET REALTY INC. BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.