1531 Main Street E, Val Caron

$249,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Well maintained home on a large park-like yard & centrally located in Val Caron. Eat-in kitchen, 3 bedrooms, updated bath, Patio doors to sundeck from one bedroom off the utility / mud room. Gas forced air heating. Quality windows, upgraded shingles a carport & numourous storage sheds. 76' x 200' lot. Affordable and perfect for first time home buyers or retiries! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087120
Price$249,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW11
Community Information
Address1531 Main Street E
CityVal Caron
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3N1E3
Amenities
ParkingCarport, Surfaced
# of Garages1
Interior
CoolingNone
# of Stories1
Appliances

Blinds, Dishwasher, Drapes/Curtains

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (HANMER)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.