6280 Estaire Road, Greater Sudbury

$529,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
10 Acres
1 Garages
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Exceptional 3 bedroom, custom built one owner home is here and waiting for its new family. This entertaining yard has IT ALL, pool, hot tub, sauna, wood burning pizza oven, and over sized deck with patio doors to the kitchen perfect for any event you could ever imagine hosting. If that isnt enough, you are also on a little over 25 acres to explore with mature trees and ravine. The views are absolutely breath taking! Interior designs are appointed perfectly from top to bottom with 2 bathrooms, one being a cheater en suite attached to an extra large master bedroom. Large closets and plenty of storage throughout the home including the basement (area could also be turned into another bedroom). This property has everything you could ever dream of having. Make this house your home! Take the quick 10 min drive from the four corners and 30 second drive from Pine Grove Golf Course! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087125
Price$529,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level, Custom
DOW11
Community Information
Address6280 Estaire Road
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3G0A4
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Appliances

Alarm System, Blinds, Drapes/Curtains, Dryer - Electric, Freezer, Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s), Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Sauna, Washer, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesVegetable garden
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (SOUTH END)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.