83 Napa Valley Drive, Sudbury

$629,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.17 Acres
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Sudburys South End preferred Vintage Green area features this popular 2 year old Laurel-loft model boasting over 1800 square feet of above grade area on a super deep south facing lot (162.98' on one side and 151.57' on the other) backing onto green space. This home features 3 plus 1 bedrooms (or office downstairs), 3 full washrooms, large master suite with huge walk-in closet and large ensuite, main floor laundry, vaulted ceilings in main living area featuring granite kitchen counters and stone feature wall, and gas fireplace in large finished family room. Fridge, stove, dishwasher. washer, dryer included. This home is move-in ready and shows like a dream! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087132
Price$629,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW11
Community Information
Address83 Napa Valley Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6M1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.