3121 Herve, Val Caron

$249,900

4 Beds
1 Baths
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Fully fenced immaculate 3+1 bedroom in Val Caron featuring open concept custom kitchen and dining. Renovated basement with extra insulation completed in 2017. Three spacious bedrooms on the main and a fourth in the basement. This is a perfect starter home in a great location. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087133
Price$249,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW11
Community Information
Address3121 Herve
CityVal Caron
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3N1C6
Amenities
ParkingParking Space(s)
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Park, Playground

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.