32 Alliston, Sudbury

$649,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
.17 Acres
2 Garages
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

LIVING THE DREAM IN THIS HOME. GREAT MINNOW LK LOCATION ON QUIET CUL DE SAC IN NEWER EXECUTIVE SUBDIVISION.HAVE BOTH YOUR COTTAGE & HOME ALL IN ONE. HERE IS SOME FEATURES YOU WON'T FIND IN OTHER HOMES. PRIVATE BACKYARD OASIS (NO NEIGHBOURS) / RELAX & REJUVENATE IN YOUR HEATED IN GROUND POOL SURROUNDED BY STAMPED CONCRETE/ TRIPLE INTERLOCK STONE DRIVEWAY + EXTRA PARKING ON SIDE FOR ALL YOUR TOYS(BOATS, TRAILERS)/ CATHEDRAL CEILINGS + FLOOR TO CEILING WOOD FIREPLACE FOR THAT PERFECT ATMOSPHERE/ N/GAS HEAT WITH IN-FLOOR HEATING IN FINISHED BASEMENT/ 4 BEDRMS + 4 BATHROOMS/ MBEDRM 4PC ENSUITE BATH/ SIDE YARD FOR KIDS TO PLAY/ CENTRAL AIR & VAC/ GRANITE COUNTERS/ HARDWD & CERAMIC FLOORING THRU OUT (NO CARPETS)/ WORK OUT ROOM/ INVITING ENTRANCE/ EXTRA LARGE DOUBLE ATTACHED GARAGE. THE ONLY THING MISSING IS THE PALM TREES. DONT MISS OUT BOOK YOUR SHOWING NOW (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087134
Price$649,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW11
Community Information
Address32 Alliston
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B0B3
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage, Garage
# of Garages2
Has PoolYes
PoolPool, Inground pool
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingForced air, In Floor Heating
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Cooktop, Dishwasher, Garage door opener

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

GUARANTEE PERMANENT REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.