14 E King Street, St. Charles

$199,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

WELCOME TO THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY AT 14 KING ST. EAST IN ST-CHARLES. THE STORE FRONT CAN BE SEVERAL THINGS FROM EXTRA LIVING QUARTERS, MEDICAL OFFICE, HOME DAYCARE, RETAIL AND MUCH MORE. THE BUILDING ALSO PROVIDES LIVING QUARTERS. ON THE MAIN FLOOR YOU WILL FIND THE KITCHEN AND DINNING AREA, LIVING ROOM, LAUNDRY ROOM, HALF BATH, AND A DOOR TO THE FRONT COMMERCIAL SPACE. THE UNFINISHD BASEMENT PROVIDES LOTS OF GREAT STORAGE. UPSTAIRS YOU HAVE THE MAIN BATHROOM WITH SOAKING TUB AND SEPARATE SHOWER ALONG WITH THREE BEDROOMS, PLUS A MASTER BEDROOM AND STORAGE ROOM. THE DETACHED GARAGE (26 X 24) HAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR THE CAR AND ALL THE EXTRA YARD EQUIPMENT. BOOK YOUR SHOWING TODAY! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087137
Price$199,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW11
Community Information
Address14 E King Street
CitySt. Charles
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2W0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (HANMER)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.