Pcl 50715 Hector, St. Charles

$24,900

1 Beds
115 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Vacant residential building lot on the edge of town (St Charles). Hydro and sewer at the lot line, dug well is on the property. Flat lot with 60' of road frontage. There is a newer 8 x12 bunkie. Also a camper (sleeps four) and a newer 8 x 12 shed. Enjoy as a get away in a peaceful setting. 10 kms to the West Arm of Lake Nipissing 35 minutes to Sudbury. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087230
Price$24,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleOther
DOW115
Community Information
AddressPcl 50715 Hector
CitySt. Charles
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2W0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Exterior
ExteriorOther
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (NOELVILLE)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.