N/a Bay Of Islands Drive, Whitefish Falls

$99,500

1 Acres
220 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

North Channel Lakefront on Bay of Islands Drive ! Waterfront building lot in desirable prime residential waterfront community within minutes of Whitefish Falls, ON. Features a driveway, telephone and hydro services available. Bay of Islands Drive is on a year round road, and on the school bus route. The North Channel boasts great fishing, world class boating and sailing. Wonderful location to build your dream home or cottage ! THE BROWN HOUSE IS NOT A PART OF THE PARCEL THAT IS LISTED FOR SALE. Call Now ! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087533
Price$99,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW220
Community Information
AddressN/a Bay Of Islands Drive
CityWhitefish Falls
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2H0
Amenities
ParkingExposed Aggregate
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Properties for Sale Similar to N/a Bay Of Islands Drive, Whitefish Falls, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.