135 Pine Street, Sudbury

$379,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
17 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 135 Pine Street! This 1930 classic-built character home in a prime downtown location is perfect for those who are looking to live close to downtown but want to remain somewhere a little quieter! Surrounded by law offices and finance commerce space, this is a great opportunity to have a business from your home! With updated electrical, bathroom, shingles, windows, this space has had the capital improvements needed to prepare for your new office home. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087605
Price$379,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW17
Community Information
Address135 Pine Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C1X2
Interior
HeatingHot Water
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

LAKE CITY REALTY LTD. BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.