15 Joseph Street, Chelmsford

$514,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
17 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This Waterfront home on beautiful Vermilion lake was newly constructed in 2015 complimented by the 20x26 detached heated garage with its own 100 amp panel that was built in 2017. The home was built with plenty of windows facing the water providing year round enjoyment of the South Western exposure and the most spectacular sunset views you will ever find. There is LED lighting throughout the home and the garage, a new alarm system, 2 way camera system with wifi connectivity, high speed internet. Brand new deck boasting 864 square feet and glass invisirail for unobstructed views. There is a lifetime metal roof, quality water filtration system and UV light feeding from a deep drilled well, custom kitchen with quartz counters, newly installed high efficiency A/C unit, it's a short drive to Chelmsford and 30 min drive from downtown Sudbury. Offering 2 bedrooms ,1 full bathroom, open concept living area with a garden door leading to the 864 Sq' Deck overlooking the water. The yard offers plenty of room to park a motor home, this home is move in ready and shows like new. Heat and hydro equal billing is $241.00, Vermilion Lake is approximately 11sq km in size with great fishing and recreational opportunities, the sand bottom lake is often compared to wasaga beach for the ability to walk out great distances on the sand bars and ideal for young children. The docking has been refinished for immediate enjoyment. Beautiful sand beaches along the lake in many areas with access to the vermillion river system known as one of Ontarios top 10 tubing rivers. If you need a place away from the crowded cities that offers privacy, peace and quiet with no work to do this is the place for you. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087608
Price$514,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW17
Community Information
Address15 Joseph Street
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
Appliances

Alarm System, Blinds, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Storage Shed

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationConcrete Slab
Office

REALTY EXECUTIVES OF SUDBURY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.