1017 Delwood Court, Sudbury

$449,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
17 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 1017 Delwood Crt, This all brick bungalow offers 2000 sq.ft. of living space, 3+1 bedrooms and 2 renovated bathrooms, carpet free with hardwood, ceramics and laminate in basement, Large 12' x 42' deck overlooking massive private backyard, unique lot with 5' ownership access to Robinson Lake. Quite court in the South End, Truly a rare find!!!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087623
Price$449,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW17
Community Information
Address1017 Delwood Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E4M2
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Amenities

Hospital, Playground, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesElectric
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.