3 Van Horn, Gore Bay

$375,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
15 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

3 + 1 Bedroom Quality Built Home In Gore Bay !!!! This beautiful home with its large 100 X 150 ft manicured lot is located in a quiet area with other other high end homes. This property features a double detached garage with a breezeway, a nice storage shed, a 2 level patio deck and a double wide driveway. Inside this immaculate home you will find 2 full baths, a spectacular kitchen with custom built cabinetry and granite counter tops. Pride of ownership is abundant both inside and outside of this magnificent property. Asking $375,000. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087662
Price$375,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW15
Community Information
Address3 Van Horn
CityGore Bay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1H0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingOther, Baseboard heaters
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.