771 Hwy 64, Alban

$173,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
¾ Acres
1 Garages
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Cute bungalow located in Alban French River area on a huge 91 x 355 ft treed lot great for the kids to explore in there is a large 15 x 25 working garage plus a 8 x 25 ft shed for storage. The shingles are about two years old and there is new oil tank (one year). Going inside, you will find a modern open concept with plenty of cabinets and counter tops. Two very good size bedrooms. Newer flooring and a large living room with patio doors leading to a good size barbeque deck. With all the large windows and patio doors, you have an abundance of feel good natural lighting. Moving down to the lower level you will find an extra large rec room and a third bedroom or office. Oh and don't forget you get all the furniture to boot so just bring your clothes and move right in. If you are thinking of starting a revenue portfolio, this might be the one. All you need is the tenant. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087673
Price$173,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.75
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW14
Community Information
Address771 Hwy 64
CityAlban
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1A0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.