1404 Magnolia Boulevard, Sudbury

$799,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Acres
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

1st time offered! This custom built architecturally designed nestled in the heart of New Sudbury on 1.2 acres of wooded land abutting conservation authority land & surrounded by extensive walking & biking tails. Professionally landscaped, large private deck off kitchen. This executive home features 4 bedrooms, large finished bonus room over the garage, 19' ceilings in great room with floor to ceiling fireplace.Open concept design with formal dining room, kitchen with ample storage, granite counter tops (in washrooms also) Professional grade gas stove, sub zero fridge, travertine heated floors, & hardwood. This home is truly a pleasure to show. See attached feature sheet. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087680
Price$799,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW13
Community Information
Address1404 Magnolia Boulevard
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A4V2
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Appliances

Alarm System, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Microwave, Range - Gas, Refrigerator, Washer, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.