890 Westmount Avenue, Sudbury

$399,500

5 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 890 Westmount Ave in the heart of New Sudbury. 3+2 bedrooms, modern open concept kitchen with new cabinetry, counter top and backsplash! Beautiful bathroom with soaker tub with ceramic surround. New flooring, doors and baseboards throughout. On the lower level, possible in-law suite with 2 bedrooms, second full bath completely redone. Oversized family area great for entertaining! Basement completely renovated on permit, weeping tiles done on permit, new windows throughout, shingles (2018), furnace (2014), A/C, new deck front and rear, new garage door. Landscaped with new sod! Just move in! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087693
Price$399,500
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW14
Community Information
Address890 Westmount Avenue
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A1C4
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.