4421 Notre Dame Avenue, Greater Sudbury

$162,500

2 Beds
1 Baths
.09 Acres
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Lovely 2 Bed, 1 Bath home on well maintained corner lot in Hanmer. This home has had many upgrades in the last few years including, kitchen, roof, siding, furnace and central air. Featuring a walk out to a 16 x 24 deck and a fully fenced back yard this home is sure to impress. Currently tenant occupied but ready for possession October 2020. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087694
Price$162,500
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW14
Community Information
Address4421 Notre Dame Avenue
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1L2
Amenities
ParkingOther
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.