260 Dryden, Wahnapitae

$499,990

2 Beds
2 Baths
100 Acres
2 Garages
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 260 Dryden road. This is the property you have been waiting for. Nestled on 150 acres of privacy and tranquility. Drive down your private driveway and enjoy the peace and tranquility of your own private pond. Not a neighbor in sight! Enjoy all the comforts of the stunning new kitchen, 2 bathrooms and slab on grade polished concrete with in floor heat! This home has so many features including the large loft bedroom with deck overlooking your private pond! This large property has so much to offer from the large detached garage, multiple sheds, chicken coop, large deck with gazebo overlooking your private pond and acreage! This property has it all. For a chance to view call today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087696
Price$499,990
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres100.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW13
Community Information
Address260 Dryden
CityWahnapitae
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3C0
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Detached garage, Garage, Gravel

Interior
HeatingIn Floor Heating, Wood Stove
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.