280 Douglas Street, Greater Sudbury

$239,900

4 Beds
1 Baths
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Beautifully finished 4 bedroom home with l-shaped living/dining and kitchen, gleaming hard wood floors, front foyer entrance with french doors, newer high efficiency furnace and windows. Back yard could be set up for additional parking, new roof, siding and bathroom, ideal for family living with level private rear yard. Great for potential garage. M1-1 zoning also allows for professional or service use such as doctor or insurance office etc. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087697
Price$239,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW14
Community Information
Address280 Douglas Street
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C1G8
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.