1561 Kelly Lake Road, Sudbury

$329,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Fantastic family home located in the south end. With 4 finished levels you wont be disappointed. It offers 3+1 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Nice kitchen with patio doors leading to the fully fenced backyard. Theres lots of storage space. Please not there is no garage it was converted to a living space. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087700
Price$329,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
DOW13
Community Information
Address1561 Kelly Lake Road
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E4L8
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding, Brick
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.