24 Gill Avenue, Onaping

$179,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Solid bungalow on an oversized lot located in the quiet town of Onaping. This 2+1 bedroom home features a bright white eat-in kitchen, large living room and 4pce bathroom on the main floor. The basement offers a rec room, 3rd bedroom, finished laundry room with plenty of storage and a cold storage for your preserves. Outside you find a single car garage, two sheds (one wired), and a good sized, private backyard yard closed in with composite fencing. What more could you ask for in this adorable and affordable home? Metal Roof replaced in 2016 (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087706
Price$179,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
DOW12
Community Information
Address24 Gill Avenue
CityOnaping
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2R0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingNone
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationConcrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.