41 Desjardins Street, Garson

$249,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Absolutely fantastic home in central Garson! Main floor features a large mud room, spacious Kitchen/dining space, Living room with a ton of natural light and gas fire place, 2 large bedrooms and a 4 piece bath. The lower level features a 2 bedroom, 1 bath unit with separate entrance. Perfect for a first time home buyer looking for some income to offset mortgage payments! Other Features include, large finished and heated workshop in the rear yard, radiant hot water natural gas heat, upper and lower units have separate ductless A/C units, laundry hook-ups in both units, shingles, siding and windows replaced in 2010. A great home at a great value! Book your appointment today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087708
Price$249,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW13
Community Information
Address41 Desjardins Street
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1A8
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingHot Water
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (CHELMSFORD)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.