4305 Marlene Court, Hanmer

$249,700

5 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Situated in one of Hanmers most desired neighbourhoods this affordable bungalow has plenty to offer. As you enter the side door to the main floor youll enter the beautifully decorated living room which is open to the kitchen/diningroom and makes for a great entertainment space. The main floor also features 3 bedrooms and a fully renovated bathroom. On the lower level a huge recroom awaits and features a wet bar. finishing off the lower level are 2 additional bedrooms and an area for a potential second full bathroom. Dont miss your opportunity to own such a beautiful home. Call us today for your private viewing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087709
Price$249,700
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address4305 Marlene Court
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1C9
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.