125 Lenox Avenue, Sudbury

$399,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
.17 Acres
2 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Architecturally designed open concept 3 bedroom home in Minnow Lake with amazing views of Ramsey Lake. Features 3 bedrooms, large walk in closet, cheaterensuite with whirlpool tub off Master. Enjoy large bedrooms + office, painted in modern colours. There is an open concept kitchen/dining room, mud room, foyer, lots of windows, 2 gas fireplaces, and three spacious cedar decks for entertaining. Park-like backyard with 2 walkouts, interlock drive + patio area, large carport and detached 35 x 14 tandem size garage with gas heat. Rec room offers wet bar and gym/workout room as well. Lots of upgrades including newer carpet, Hunter Douglas blinds, hardwood, some windows, shingles (2017), furnace and also wired for hottub. Access to detached garage by right-of-way on this gorgeous L-shaped lot. Home shows pride of ownership! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2087717
Price$399,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW12
Community Information
Address125 Lenox Avenue
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B3J6
Amenities
AmenitiesSchools
ParkingCarport, Detached garage
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesGas,Gas
Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Wood siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.