44 Edison Road, Falconbridge

$529,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
1 Acres
98 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Here is your chance to own an exceptional character executive home. Most of the time a home of this caliber is out of reach and they just never hit the market. This beautiful home is tucked away on an estate lot on top of a hill. The property has acreage with lots of trees making it very private. The updated modern chef's eat-in kitchen has a six-burner gas stove and a massive restaurant-style fridge. It connects to a large formal dining room that overlooks the front yard. The sconces and floors are original. The wood staircase leads upstairs to 4 bedrooms, with a large master and ensuite. In the basement there is a rec room and games area for the children. There is charm oozing from every corner of this unique one of a kind home with close to hundreds of thousands in upgrades. The yard has a lot of potential for a pool or an outdoor kitchen. Just 20 minutes from Sudbury, the area is full of walking and snowmobile trails. Property is subject to final severance. The second property includes a 1,078 sq ft house and 2 garages listed at $299,900. Smaller garage is 20x22 and large garage is 40x30. 3D Tour of second property: https://real.vision/44b-edison-rd-sudbury-on (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088228
Price$529,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths2
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleOther
DOW98
Community Information
Address44 Edison Road
CityFalconbridge
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1S0
Amenities
AmenitiesAirport
Interior
HeatingHot Water
CoolingNone
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.