4 Mary Jane Street, Providence Bay

$995,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
10 Acres
1 Garages
176 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

PROVIDENCE BAY RETREAT - Welcome to 4 Mary Jane Street. Nestled away in the quaint and bustling village of Providence Bay, this private oasis is the nature lovers ultimate dream. The property has over 1300' of water frontage on the Mindemoya River which is host to many salmon and rainbow trout. The property is situated on over 25 acres of primarily cedar and mixed bush, and also includes a large area of fine white sand around the house. Exterior finishes include a steel roof, brick veneer as well as board and batten wood siding that was locally harvested and milled. Inside you will find five bedrooms, four bathrooms, two large offices, multiple living rooms, a converted pool room, and much more! With over 7000 sq. feet of living space, and 4 different entrances, the main house is well laid out for multi family living, and also displays a great opportunity to host retreats, or to convert into an income property (subject to approval). The property is within walking distance to the sandy shores of Providence Bay beach, known as one of Manitoulin's most popular tourist destinations. Additional features include a 24x48 detached garage with rooftop patio, 24x32 gallery building, additional garage/storage building, a 2nd floor screened in porch, many beautiful vegetable and flower gardens as well as a greenhouse. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088338
Price$995,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW176
Community Information
Address4 Mary Jane Street
CityProvidence Bay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1T0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on river
Interior
HeatingWood Stove, Baseboard heaters
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock, Poured Concrete
Office

RE/MAX THE ISLAND REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Mary Jane Street, Providence Bay, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.