9 Alta Vista Drive, Sudbury

$730,000

¾ Acres
55 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

View Sudbury's newest subdivision, centrally located, with breath taking vistas on the shores of Ramsey lake. Soon to be one of Sudbury's up-scale neighbourhoods - oversized lots offering plenty of privacy - Great opportunity to custom build your dream home. Several waterfront lots available. Lot sizes are approximate. Lot 9 is 87' frontage, 308' depth and 177' water frontage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088356
Price$730,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.75
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW55
Community Information
Address9 Alta Vista Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6H7
Amenities
ParkingSee Remarks
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingOther
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.