9 Alta Vista Drive, Sudbury

$730,000

¾ Acres
176 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

View Sudbury's newest subdivision, centrally located, with breath taking vistas on the shores of Ramsey lake. Soon to be one of Sudbury's up-scale neighbourhoods - oversized lots offering plenty of privacy - Great opportunity to custom build your dream home. Several waterfront lots available. Lot sizes are approximate. Lot 9 is 87' frontage, 308' depth and 177' water frontage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088356
Price$730,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.75
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW176
Community Information
Address9 Alta Vista Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6H7
Amenities
ParkingSee Remarks
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingOther
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.