59 Lang's Road, Monetville

$649,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Its the peaceful get away youve always wanted! Come and see this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom chalet style cottage with open concept kitchen, dining, living room and loft that gives you a generous 2500 sf of living space. Cathedral ceilings, a floor to ceiling Parry sound stone wood fireplace, and a wall of windows welcome you to this calming and warm haven. Wake up each morning to the view of the West arm on the beautiful Lake Nippissing, spend your afternoons on the sunny wrap around deck amongst the whispering pines and enjoy a breathtaking sunset every night. Theres a large 30x20 deck at the waters edge as well as a 20x28 boathouse, sauna and screened-in gazebo. The low maintenance grounds offer privacy, a circular driveway and garage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088393
Price$649,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleChalet
DOW14
Community Information
Address59 Lang's Road
CityMonetville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2K0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
CoolingWindow air conditioner
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Sauna, Storage Shed, Water Treatment

Heating

Forced air, Wood Stove, Baseboard heaters

Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding, Wood siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.