104 Riverside Drive, Sudbury

$329,900

6 Beds
3 Baths
.09 Acres
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Incredible 6 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with tons of old charm! Tons of potential with this traditional home centrally located in the Hospital area. This beautiful home has been updated with new flooring, paint and granite countertop. Desirable location within wallking distance to tons of downtown restaurants, shops, The Laurentian School of Architecture and Bell Park! Bright and spacious rooms, classic syle doors, two entrances and a deck overlooking a beautiful private backyard give this home a ton of appeal. Currently rented at $1,800 + utilities. Check out the virtual tour or call to schedule your private showing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088408
Price$329,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style3 Level
DOW14
Community Information
Address104 Riverside Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E1G8
Interior
HeatingHot Water
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.