219 Therrien Road, Warren

$464,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
50 Acres
1 Garages
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This well maintained home is tucked away on a cul de sac to instill tranquility and solitude. The 1500 square foot bungalow sits on a 69+ acre parcel with scenic views. The property is accessible just west of Warren On, through the small village. The forest area includes majestic white pines with a mix of other hardwood trees. There are trails to allow you to navigate through some of the wooded areas. A stream runs through one of the fields and wildlife can be witnessed. The house is finished below grade with a huge rec room and a games room with fireplace. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088471
Price$464,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres50.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW14
Community Information
Address219 Therrien Road
CityWarren
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0H2N0
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
CoolingAir exchanger
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Appliances

Dryer - Electric, Garage door opener, Range - Electric, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Properties for Sale Similar to 219 Therrien Road, Warren, Ontario

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.