4115 Roy Avenue, Hanmer

$264,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 4115 Roy Avenue. This beautiful bungalow has plenty to offer with this 3 + 1 bedroom, 2 bathroom, open concept home, with carpet free main floor in a quiet neighbourhood in Hanmer. Home has 100 amp electrical panel. If you're looking for outdoor space this property will definitely peak your interest with a massive paved driveway that could park 6 cars, possibly more that leads to a 24 x 22 detached garage with a 16' double garage door and an 8' foot single garage back door drive thru leading to an 88 x 171 double lot giving you lots of room to store all your toys. access to snowmobile/atv trail only a few minutes away. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088486
Price$264,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW14
Community Information
Address4115 Roy Avenue
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1N7
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Water Treatment

Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding, Brick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.