261 Whittaker Street, Sudbury

$259,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Charming updated West End home on a manicured fenced yard boasting elevated garden beds, cedar shrubs, decking & storage sheds. Enjoy coffee on either of the front or rear 3 season sun rooms. High efficient forced air gas furnace, central air conditioning & in floor heat in upper bath provide maximum comfort for all seasons inside this wonderful house. Parking at front & off rear lane way. If looking for a move-in ready property near all amenities (Laurentian University, College Boreal). This is a must on your list. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088489
Price$259,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW14
Community Information
Address261 Whittaker Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C3X7
Amenities
ParkingParking Space(s)
Amenities

Hospital, Playground, University

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Appliances

Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.