22 Silkwood, Chelmsford

$369,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

CHECK THIS CHARMING CHELMSFORD 2+2 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM OPEN CONCEPT HOME! LOCATED IN CHELMSFORD, IS CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES, & SITS ON A NICE FAMILY ORIENTED STREET. BEING APPROX 20 YEARS YOUNG HAS ALL YOU NEED, GAS HEAT, CENTRAL AIR, AIR EXCHANGER, DECK, FENCED YARD AND A CONVENIENT DRIVE THRU GARAGE TO ACCESS THE REAR YARD. HOME IS CARPET FREE, SPACIOUS, AND FRIDGE STOVE, DISHWASHER, MICROWAVE/RANGE HOOD IS INCLUDED. SELLER SAYS GREAT NEIGHBOURS AND STREET HAS A NICE COMMUNITY FEEL TO IT. BOOK A SHOWING TODAY AND COME VIEW THIS PROPERTY, MIGHT JUST CHECK ALL THE BOXES ON YOUR WISH LIST! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088499
Price$369,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address22 Silkwood
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Golf Course, Playground, Public Transit

Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding, Brick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.