396 Sutherland Street, Espanola

$369,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Spacious 1,300 square foot bungalow located on the highly desired Sutherland St. This home has plenty of amazing features. The outdoor features include a double attached garage, a beautiful patio with a closed-in gazebo, and a fenced-in private backyard. Main floor features include an inviting foyer, open concept kitchen, living and dining, a spacious bathroom, a generous sized spare bedroom and a gorgeous master bedroom with walk-in closet. Basement features include an open family room equipped with a wet bar, your third bedroom, plenty of storage, and of course, a full second bathroom. New metal roof and many other upgrades. Gorgeous home in a gorgeous neighbourhood. Book your private viewing today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088512
Price$369,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address396 Sutherland Street
CityEspanola
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5E1A4
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingHeat Pump, Hot Water
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

Properties for Sale Similar to 396 Sutherland Street, Espanola, Ontario

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.