157 Axmith Avenue, Elliot Lake

$219,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This very impressive multi-level home has been beautifully upgraded inside and out. Excellent location with plenty of curb appeal. Huge double car interlock driveway can accommodate many vehicles. Siding, insulation and windows have been redone. Shingles new in 2014. Huge fenced in yard and storage shed. Oversized deck/patio is perfect for relaxing or entertaining guests while overlooking the yard below. 3 bedrooms on second level with lovely upgraded 4 piece bathroom. Kitchen is a bright space featuring solid Oak Cabinetry with three Lazy Suzie's and eat-in area. Vaulted ceilings add appeal. Brand new high end vinyl laminate flooring and fancy baseboards installed throughout the main floor (August 2020). Newer laminate flooring installed throughout second level as well (2017). No carpets! Hardwood stairs going to the second level have been freshly varnished. Freshly painted throughout. Finished rec room with new ceiling tiles in basement. New gas forced air furnace installed (2017). This home also has central air-conditioning for those hot summer days. Hot water tank (2017)(owned). Clean, vacant, turnkey and ready for its new owner. Be the first to enjoy the fresh renovations this property has to offer. No corner over looked. Call to view today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088513
Price$219,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style3 Level
DOW13
Community Information
Address157 Axmith Avenue
CityElliot Lake
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5A2B9
Amenities
AmenitiesPark
Interior
AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
Exterior FeaturesFruit trees/shrubs
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Poured Concrete
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE ELLIOT LAKE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.