1092 Lynwood Drive, Sudbury

$329,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Wow! With over $60k in professional basement renovations, this spacious well laid out New Sudbury bungalow with 23*17 detached garage is sure to please... This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom bungalow situated on a quiet street exudes pride of ownership. So much to offer: Newer Furnace, Metal Roof (2010), Weeping Tiles, Basement Gutted to the Studs with Modern Colours, New Basement Windows, New Walkout to backyard from dining room, Woodstove with recent WETT Certificate and Thorough Professional Cleaning, and much more. This homes has a lovely flow; come see for yourself. Offers to be presented Friday, September 18th at 1pm. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088519
Price$329,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address1092 Lynwood Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A3N7
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Heating

Forced air, High-Efficiency Furnace

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.