32 Palladium Drive, Greater Sudbury

$629,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 32 Palladium Place, in the exclusive Copper Park subdivision. This 4 bedroom, 3 bath home offers the clean and sleek layout and finished sought after in today's homes. With the balance of the home warranty, it is the perfect house for you to call home. Ideally located close to Laurentian University, Health Sciences North, and Bell Park. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088529
Price$629,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW12
Community Information
Address32 Palladium Drive
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3e0e1
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

KEYSTONE REAL ESTATE INC. BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.