87 Newton Crescent, Garson

$329,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
.09 Acres
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to this quiet family friendly Garson neighbourhood. This backsplit has three living areas for a large or growing family, ceramic foyer, garden doors leading to a covered deck overlooking a completely fenced in yard and a cozy wood burning fireplace in a large open concept family/rec room. 3 + beds and the master has it's own ensuite. Plenty of storage. Call for your private viewing today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088531
Price$329,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths2
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level, Bungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address87 Newton Crescent
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1K3
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Airport, Park, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories3
Appliances

Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator

Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Exterior

Aluminum siding, Brick, Vinyl siding

Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.